If you want to delete your positive diagnosis, follow the steps below:
- To delete a positive diagnosis from the app go to the menu and select "Past Diagnoses".
- Here you will see your "Verified COVID-19 Positive" entry.
- To the right of your "Submitted" date, click the drop-down arrow.
- Under your "Symptom Start Date" you'll see "Delete Diagnoses"
- When you click on "Delete Diagnoses", you'll be asked to confirm if you want to delete your diagnosis.
- Click "Delete".
This will not delete exposure notifications sent out to other app user's phones.