Under the "My Exposure" screen, you can see a summary of Low and High exposures. Each exposure threshold is specific to the community you select. The "Summary" screen gives you an overview of no exposures, low exposures, and high exposures that are detected. Each exposure is saved on the app and will automatically be deleted after 14 days. If you had exposures on more than one day, it shows which days exposure was high and which were low. Click here to learn how is risk calculated within the app.